Skip to Main Content

Contact

APA

Susan Himburg
Associate Vice President
305-348-3233
susan.himburg@fiu.edu

Mercedes Ponce
Assistant Vice President
305-348-1560
mercedes.ponce@fiu.edu

Beatriz Duenas
Senior Administrative Assistant
305-348-1796
beatriz.duenas@fiu.edu

Accreditation

Carolina Zapata Aquino
Accreditation Manager
305-348-6385
carolina.zapata@fiu.edu

Tom Syracuse
Accreditation Coordinator
305-348-0413
thomas.syracuse@fiu.edu

Assessment

Katherine Perez
Associate Director of Institutional Assessment
305-348-1418
kathpere@fiu.edu

Eilyn Sanabria
Assessment Coordinator
305-348-1367
esanabri@fiu.edu

Suzi Barcenas
Program Coordinator
305-348-4829
sbarcena@fiu.edu

Continuing Education and Dual Enrollment

Jorge Zumaeta
Senior Director
305-348-1690
jzumaeta@fiu.edu


Sherryma Smith Chow
Program Coordinator
305-348-6455
shemith@fiu.edu
dualenro@fiu.edu

Kenyasha McDaniel
Advisor
305-348-4523
kenyasha.mcdaniel1@fiu.edu

Militza (Mili) Maldonado
Manager Continuing Education
305-348-9029
maldonam@fiu.edu


Sherilyn Lukas
Program Coordinator
305-348-7577
sherilyn.lukas@fiu.edu

Sandra Giraldo
Manager Continuing Education
305-348-4273
sandra.giraldo1@fiu.edu


Elena Victoriano
Office Coordinator
305-348-2800
elena.woodbury@fiu.edu

Program Review

Laura Herring
Coordinator Academic Support Services
305-348-1796
laura.herring@fiu.edu